EatDrinkGoldCoast Review – Barefoot Barista

Well, I have written my first Cafe review and it is now posted up at EatDrinkGoldCoast.

Ally, from EatDrinkBrisbane, recently moved to Canada and asked if any of her Twitter followers (of which I am one) would help contribute to the site by submitting reviews.  I put my hand up but, since I am living on the Gold Coast now, most of my reviews will probably be on restaurants/cafes down there.

Please read, and if you have any feedback, feel free to comment!

Barefoot Barista –  EatDrinkGoldCoast

, , ,

  1. #1 by Drew on Jun 10, 2011 - 11:57 am

    Nice review Simon!

    • #2 by Simon on Jun 10, 2011 - 4:18 pm

      Thanks Drew! This is something that I have been contemplating on doing for some time, as an humane alternative to forcing my wife listen to my rants. 🙂

Leave a Reply

