Just For The Record

Just For The Record

Just For The Record is a blog written by a great friend of mine, who is almost as funny as she thinks she is. 😛

Please check out her blog and support her in her new efforts!

Just.For.The.Record

Welcome!

If you have found this site blog please contact me immediately – you will be my first (possibly last) visitor and even if it’s accidental I would like to thank you personally…because you are possibly proof miracles and sympathy site visits do happen.

This entire blog started from being told I was hilarious – not just funny … funny people stay on Facebook – I am apparently hilarious… first lesson of this fun filled page – do not build up the mildly talented – they will take your confidence in them and create multimillion dollar blogs … don’t look at me like that … it could happen.

My boyfriend has told me there are free blog sites … I was half way through purchasing this site when he told me – it’s like he hasn’t even met me… I will put a lot of money into something before I know…

View original post 111 more words

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

